in association with National Lottery

NewsBrands Ireland Journalism Awards

Welcome to the 2018 Journalism Awards

Welcome to Newsbrands Ireland Journalism Awards

The 2018 Journalism Awards ceremony took place on the 15th of November, 2018

Rosita Boland from The Irish Times named 2018 Journalist of the Year –

click to read more details from the awards night ceremony

This year there are 26 categories to enter including Columnist, Crime Journalist, Political Story, News Analysis and Digital Excellence, as well as the overall award for NewsBrands Ireland Journalist of the Year.

2018 Winners Announced - Click here for details